Tweetchat #Doxchat: Join Us August 10

Topic: Events | Author: Peggy Anne Salz | Date: August 8, 2011

msg fist Tweetchat #Doxchat: Join Us August 10The new report, Fighting Smart: Using Value-Added Services To Create Lasting Customer Loyalty, is also the topic of this week’s Tweetchat — organized by Amdocs Interactive and hosted by MobileGroove — on Wednesday, August 10. To ensure everyone across Europe and Asia Pacific can join in the discussion, the Tweetchat will take place at 9 am GMT/ 10 am CET/ 1:30 pm IST.

To participate, we recommend using tweetchat.com. Just sign in with your Twitter account at the start of the chat and enter ‘doxchat’. Tweets load quickly, and it will automatically include the hashtag in each of your tweets. You can also participate on your own choice of Twitter app, just make sure to include the #doxchat hashtag in your tweets so that others in the chat will see your tweets.

Check here to see the time zone in your region, and please spread the word!

Questions we’ll discuss during the chat include:

  • Q1. For operators, what’s the real business driver for value-added services?
  • Q2. Will operators succeed where banks haven’t, making mobile payments succeed?
  • Q3. Will operator portals matter a couple of years from now?

So please come join us on the 10th. If you have questions, or if you want us to send you a reminder, just drop us a line at @mobilegroove or @AmdocsInc, or leave a comment below.

download button21 Tweetchat #Doxchat: Join Us August 10In the meantime, I encourage you to download the new report and share your feedback.

One thought on “Tweetchat #Doxchat: Join Us August 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *